My Ashburn Dentist Reviews


 

2016-12-06 18:25:51

I work just a few minutes away from here. I scheduled an appointment at 12. just around my break. They finished the mold quick, just before my break ends. I got the dentures 2 days later. Fits perfectly.

Williams Walker


2016-08-10 01:56:35

So far, I'm very happy about their service. I've been a customer for 3 years now. I had him put my sons's braces too. I have a history of teeth deform in the family and his works are life savers. I don't even need to force my son to go to the dentist at all. He makes every visit worthwhile.

Lorna S.


2016-08-04 16:48:53

Let me start out that My Asburn Dentistry is first class business. The staff is very friendly, always notifys me when my appointment is coming up, (phone calls, text , email), because im coming from 1.5 h away.. (Yes form 1.5 Maryland)...The staff also accommodate my schedule staying late or coming early, not to mention that Dr Rusznak gave me a huge financial brake when i was between insurance policys. Another important thing that Dr Rusznak speaks multiple languages so he can explain for hes patients what work has to be done and how much will cost them!!

Samu


2016-07-18 22:29:07

I am a long time patient of Dr Rusnack,maybe 10 years .He did some restoration and aestethic work and i am very happy with the results .The experience i have with his practice is pleasant beginning with communication, professional staff openness to scheduling and fast and accurate treatment.All this plus pain free appointments and treatment made me keep My Ashburn Dentist .By the way i live an hour away from Ashburn .

Vlad


2016-07-12 02:08:01

His patient’s education pages are worth watching. I learned a lot from them.

Alexander Bell


2016-06-23 09:38:45

Searched around and finally found a dentist with an efficient friendly staff, great professional service and skilled dentists 

Layla Sanders


2016-05-24 00:02:30

We called the office to get an appointment with DDS Rusznak, the office assistant gives appropriate details and schedules available.

Alicia O'Neil


2016-05-18 20:30:02

My ashburn dentist attracts a lot of loyal customers with its service. Specially with its restoration and root canal services.

Sydney


2016-05-16 19:41:58

Stayplate worked for the tooth i had extracted. It's only temporary though while I’m still waiting for my permanent dentures. 

Gail


2016-05-12 00:24:57

I play sports and need a good mouth guard. I had one custom made here. Fits perfectly and best of all, i got it in time before my next game. 

Esther


2016-04-01 02:27:09

Last month I had this problem of teeth coloring because of drinking tea and coffee. I went to Dr. Rusznak’s clinic and ask for a help. He treated my teeth by means of laser teeth whitening, it was not painful and price was reasonable.

Matthew Smith


2016-04-01 02:06:16

Last year I had this problem about my front teeth. They are separating apart as if they had a feet to walk on..? I was so disgusted about this, because I can’t smile and laugh that way. Then finally my friend told me that there is someone who can help me. I try to go at My Ashburn Dentist,, and there finally I found the solution to my problem, he do some remedial to my teeth by putting braces, thank you for my beautiful smile today Dr.Rusznak.

Michael Tessier


2016-04-01 01:41:24

Dentists here have good connection with all patients from start to end, which eases the bits of tension i was feeling as i was having my first visit here, since i did once have a phobia on dentists. They take time to answer my questions and make me feel secured. This is the best place for all dental needs in ashburn.

Craig A. Nova


2016-04-01 01:35:44

Clinic was situated nicely. Accessible and has a good amount of parking space for customers. The interior is relaxing and the staff are well organized. I didn’t have any trouble scheduling an appointment too. They respond quickly and provide follow ups when necessary. You are greeted with smile and you end up smiling as you leave.

Jeffrey


2012-04-30 11:45:43

When I was a little child, I grinned my teeth while sleeping. Because of the grinding, my teeth became extremely sensitive to hot, cold and other dental treatments. I was not happy with my teeth and had been insecure about it for nearly a decade. One of my friends recommends Dr. Rusznak, they said he can provide me the best services and would bring back my beautiful smile. After my consultation and treatment, I just had the most amazing experience getting a brand new pearly white veneer. I couldn’t be happier with the results because he designed the perfect smile for me. I am more confident now than I have ever been.

Mathew Habel


2012-04-26 07:54:27

After many attempts to find the right dentist for me, I was introduced to Dr. Rusznak. When I first came to the dental clinic, it was just for the regular checkup and cleaning. Until I eventually had bridges, crowns, and gum treatment. Everything is perfect and worth it. I have made countless referrals to friends and family to see Dr. Rusznak and his great staff.

Busthy


2012-04-24 05:52:38

Why I chose Dr. Rusznak? Investing in my smile was to be a major investment and I had to find someone that I could trust. Asking around among friends and colleagues My Ashburn Dentist was regularly brought up in conversation due to their professionalism, expertise and care – and most importantly all their patients had fabulous teeth. I had tooth whitening and 2 crowns were replaced. Going to Dr. Rusznak’s Dental clinic is one of the best decisions of my life.

Cherry Mae Thompson


2012-04-19 14:30:08

Facing the prospect of dentures, Dr. Rusznak and his staff guided and encouraged me to the best dental posture I’ve had in years. My teeth are straight and fully functional. I’m not afraid to smile. And I still greatly enjoy corn on the cob and apples, all thanks to Dr. Rusznak.

Nikka


2012-04-17 14:48:56

I’ve seen Dr. Rusznak’s work from my friends. So I gave it a try. The procedure is simple, not painful at all, straightforward, and in three treatments my smile was restored. Before I chose a bridge they gave me all the best options and helped me with my decision to get the ideal choice that eventually gave me a beautiful and natural smile.

Elizabeth


2012-04-13 12:47:20

I am able to smile now without being self conscious about my teeth with Dr. Rusznak’s help. Great expertise and customer care. I will be back for sure.

Anonymous


2012-04-13 12:42:41

My teeth had become dark and stained and whatever whitening toothpaste I use it just wouldn’t disappear. I heard about Dr. Rusznak from a friend of mine so I decided to schedule a consultation. I had an hour tooth whitening to whiten my lower teeth, followed by the removal of my ill-fitting crown in preparation of the new Porcelain crown. The result, my new teeth made me look younger, I now have a bright smile which boosted my confidence. A newer me, through a newer smile!

Eric Nesmith


2012-04-11 12:00:21

Had a Laser Teeth Whitening procedure with My Ashburn dental clinic, now my teeth are sparkling white and come out gorgeous in photos! Very impressive results! I look forward to my next visit. :)

Tina


2012-04-09 15:08:34

Thanks Dr. Rusznak and the Team!!! I really enjoy being around the family environment that Dr. Rusznak and his staff offers the patients. Whenever I set an appointment for cleaning, Hannah always makes me feel as if I’m hanging out with a friend.

Denise Hogan


2012-04-05 12:40:56

Hi! I’m from Isherwood Terrace, Ashburn. I could only say that with every dental service that Dr. Rusznak provides me, I am very happy and satisfied with every treatment and the outcome.

Steven Snyder


2012-04-03 07:52:01

I had my first appointment with the hygienist, Ms. Hannah, for a dental cleaning just last week. She did a thorough cleaning and a good job with the whole process. She even examined the insides of my cheeks, tongue and throat for any signs of other conditions. I had a great experience and will surely come back to My Ashburn Dentist.

Marsha White


2012-04-03 07:50:33

I had a car accident a year ago and broke my three front teeth, it was awful, but I am glad that I survived and I’m happy to be alive. When I went to Dr. Rusznak to seek help for cosmetic dentistry, he recommended me to have dental implant. Throughout the whole process I was always confident that I was in a very safe hands and the result was fantastic!!!

Sean Lane


2012-03-28 13:09:44

As a police officer, there’s always the risk of physical danger that could occur at any time, like what happened to me about a year ago. I had a car accident while I was on duty. I lost most of my teeth due to the accident. My brother advised me to visit the office of Dr. Rusznak to consult my case. (His staff is very accommodating and professional). They told me that I would need implants to fix the damage and to have new teeth again. As I agreed on the procedure, the appointments are set, at first I was reluctant but as we went on with the procedure and several appointments I can see the improvement which eventually had good results more than I’ve expected. I would say that I am so happy with the results. Dr Rusznak did an excellent job! My new teeth even look better than the originals.

Jon Jay Morris


2012-03-28 13:06:29

Ms. Hannah is very admirable, the way she assures that everything will be alright before you start the cleaning procedure. She never leaves your gums sore and bleeding. Very gentle, and you will feel the ways she cares for the patients. She also explains how to take care of your teeth after the procedure. One of the best hygienist I know.

Jester Bien McDonald


2012-03-27 14:26:11

I have a large filling on my Molar ages ago, and lately I feel a throbbing pain on my jaw, on that side of the molar, piercing and throbbing pain. It was getting worse every day so I decided to see a dentist. I’m guessing the tooth is already building up an infection due to the plaque. When I visit My Ashburn Dental clinic, they explained to me that I need to have a root canal to save my tooth. I always have a misconception that root canal treatment is a very painful procedure, but it was not. My Ashburn Dental clinic did a good job with the treatment, there’s only a slight pain during the treatment. I will highly recommend the clinic of Dr. Rusznak to my family and friends.

Ferdinand Grey


2012-03-27 14:22:14

I would like to take advantage of this review to praise Dr. Rusznak and his staff at My Ashburn Dental clinic. Dr Rusznak is always gentle and caring for his patients, I owe him my beautiful smile, his staff are always warm and friendly, and the hygienist is very helpful. The entire staff at My Ashburn Dentist always makes me feel that I’ve been their patient for years! All the opportunity that I can have, I will definitely recommend. 5 stars!

Kimberly Jazz Dickson


2012-03-21 12:41:47

I had a problem before with a hole with one of my tooth and it was painful Dr. Rusznak suggested and offered me the composite filling. And after that everything’s perfect, I never felt any pain in my mouth again.

Samantha Lei Daniels


2012-03-21 12:36:42

I'm a regular patient of Dr, Rusznak for the past years. I come and visit his office for regular cleaning. He does it very well and fast, I will recommend him because you will see the dedication he has for his work and the patient and respect which you will get from a professional.

James Alan Bright


2012-03-21 12:32:18

I wasn't able to eat properly because of my protruding tooth before, but Dr. Rusznak did the tooth extraction procedure for me and it was painless. I respect the way he help me and I can see how dedicated he is with his profession.

Makayla Maddison


2012-03-16 13:32:09

Dr. Rusznak helped me with my problem which the other dentist wasn't able to give. He help me and did a root canal treatment. The therapy was perfect and gave me a relief. I will recommend him to my family, co-workers and students.

Bonnibelle Clark


2012-03-15 12:51:08

Dr. Rusznak did the root canal therapy for me and the service was really quick and painless. He made me able to chew my food properly again. He did it with respect with what the patient feels.

Hailey Hopkins


2012-03-15 12:48:54

I have been involved with many tough cases with Dr. Rusznak and he makes tough cases look easy since his work is so beautiful. He has an incredible ability to think outside the box and provide realistic treatment planning options which are not too overwhelming for the patients. I constantly get positive feedback from them.

Kennedy Freeman


2012-03-13 13:38:35

I have had general cleanings and a replacement crown. My cleanings are always easy and fast and my crown procedure was effortless and pain free. The office staff is very kind and professional.

Emil May Holmes


2012-03-13 13:36:38

Dr. Rusznak is very nice, sensitive to patients' needs, and skilled. Office was excellent and the hygienists do a thorough job when cleaning. I always walk out of there feeling refreshed and looking forward to my next visit.

Allen Jan Cox


2012-03-09 11:21:32

Hannah is great, she is very skilled and friendly hygienist. Examinations and cleanings are always quick, pain free and thorough. She always treats the client with respect and very accommodating with every needs of the patient.

Vince Gerald Adams


2012-03-09 11:17:04

I have received various treatments over the years with Dr. Rusznak’s office and have never once had a negative experience. They always make certain that you do not experience discomfort during procedures and are very conscious to keep the experience pain free.

Hazelyn Evans


2012-03-08 11:05:48

My hygienists Ms. Hannah - she's great. She does a good job of explaining any dental issues I have and communicates my options well. I've never felt left in the dark about any procedure and its necessity.

Charina Fernandez


2012-03-08 11:00:59

I’ve been going to Dr. Rusznak’s office for 2 years now and they provide, by far, the most comfortable dental experience I’ve ever had.

Mitchell Andrews


2012-03-08 10:56:53

I highly recommend Dr. Rusznak and Ms. Hannah to all my friends. I will continue to be a patient with this amazing group of professionals who help me with my fillings and cavity removal in a painless procedure.

Harold James Lewis


2012-03-02 13:58:04

I finished my current visits today with a brand new crown. Dr Rusznak truly has a gift, his works are painless, precise and best of all, the new crown fits perfectly and feels as comfortable as any one of my own teeth.

Jason Scott King


2012-03-02 13:55:07

Regular checkups, a couple of fillings and two crowns. Dr. Rusznak and Ms. Hanna are experts at communicating with patients while doing any procedure. They know how to make a patient feel comfortable and take their worries away.

William Nick Anderson


2012-03-02 13:52:23

His cosmetic procedure is one of a kind. It changes my whole life! Wish I had done these years ago. Very little pain and my teeth are now beautiful. Thanks to Dr. Rusznak and his staff.

Zanjoe Thompson


2012-03-02 13:49:40

My first visit to Dr. Rusznak is amazing. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, they are all kind and friendly. The office is clean and equipments are all in good quality and high technology.

Heleinne Taylor


2012-03-02 13:46:10

Dr. Rusznak has provided me and my family years of excellent dental treatment. What I love is his honesty and his staff is very accommodating.

Erich Nancy Fredericks


2012-02-28 12:35:49

Dr. Rusznak just made 10 beautiful veneers for me. And there was no pain and swelling during and after the procedure.

Jeszie Amanda Cole


2012-02-28 12:28:53

Dr. Rusznak has performed a number of procedures from simple dental checkups, cleaning, and wisdom tooth extraction. All were performed with care and patience. He and his staff made sure that I was well taken care of without any rush. I can’t say enough great things about this place.

Charmiane Dane Webster



2012-02-28 12:25:09

My family had a lot of dental work done with excellent results at My Ashburn Dentist from root canals, crowns to teeth whitening. Dr. Rusznak and his staff went out of their way to make sure that we were all comfortable and not in any pain.

Charisze Landen


2012-02-23 09:53:05

My daughter had a full set of dentures done and as always the results from Dr. Rusznak are great.

Dolence


2012-02-23 09:49:43

My husband went to Dr. Rusznak’s office to get some dental work done. After a long consultation, He ended up having 10 crowns and 4 root canals which were very painless. And now, my husband has a new set of teeth and we couldn’t be happier with the results.

Sharel


2012-02-23 09:46:55

I just had crowns put in on several of my teeth. The procedure was detailed and meticulous and I was absolutely pleased with the outcome.

Jetthro


2012-02-23 09:43:36

Everyone at My Ashburn Dentist is so organized and professional. They are even open everyday. I always get an appointment quickly and if there is an emergency Dr. Rusznak is just a phone call away.

Vesi


2012-02-23 09:40:05

Dr. Rusznak was referred to me by my friend. He did an amazing job performing a root canal and internally bleaching the tooth to the color of the surrounding teeth. The whole thing was painless.

Jinnie Nicol Bond


2012-02-17 12:43:56

Dr. Rusznak put veneers where I had caps before, and my teeth look really amazing.

Brittany


2012-02-17 12:43:09

One of my porcelain veneers fell off and Dr. Rusznak did a great job replacing it. He cares about my opinion and what I am comfortable with. I am looking forward to my next checkup.

Dean


2012-02-17 12:37:45

My mother had some major work done and Dr. Rusznak took the time to explain all of her options and made her make a decision without any pressure. His dental hygienist, Hannah cleaned all my teeth without any pain and abrasions. We are so happy with the results and the experience.

Mabel


2012-02-14 15:34:37

I had all of my wisdom teeth removed last Wednesday. And surprisingly, I left with barely any pain. It's Friday now and there is no pain and swelling which I was so worried about.

Mirlind

2012-02-14 15:33:23

The staffs at My Ashburn Dentist are warm and reassuring. Dr. Rusznak is highly professional. He was very accommodating and took the time to carefully explain all the procedures in great detail. He is up to date on all the latest technology the market has to offer.

Ralph


2012-02-10 13:33:51

Dr. Rusznak is very kind. I went to him for an emergency root canal and his patience and knowledge were very comforting. He instructed me every step of the procedure and he makes me feel very at ease.

Reema


2012-02-10 13:27:44

Amazing Staff and Hygienist. They are always willing to help and always on time. Ms. Hannah’s personality is terrific and she interacts well with her patients.

Lizbeth


2012-02-10 13:23:19

Such a wonderful dentist. I would drive hours just to see him, and I know a lot of people who do too. Won’t replace him with other dentist because he is so professional, funny, and great with my kids.

Karolyn


2012-02-10 13:16:47

Dr. Rusznak really cares about his patients and puts you at ease with his wonderful sense of humor. My first experience here was top notch, from the receptionist to the hygienist Ms. Hannah to the dentist, Dr. Rusznak.

Jeremiah


2012-02-09 14:28:34

I chose to have my work done at My Ashburn Dentist after my sister contacted them about doing major bridgework for herself. And she was very pleased with the results, and I too decided to have some crowns and veneers done. We will definitely come back for more treatments.

Donald


2012-02-09 13:59:50

I am very happy with the dental work and the services provided by My Ashburn Dentist. My husband had about 8 crowns replaced and the new ones look better than the previous set.

Tony


2012-02-08 12:14:31

I went to Dr. Rusznak for my first ever root canal. I was a nervous wreck and it showed! So, Dr. Rusznak sat down with me, and explained the entire process and made sure I felt comfortable before doing the procedure. He did an awesome job, and it really wasn't a bad, scary, and painful experience by any means.

Handel


2012-02-08 12:08:58

My daughter and I had a considerable amount of dental work done which included cleanings, crowns, bridges and root canals. From the time we got in, the staff quickly put us at ease. The procedures were performed with no pain and we had our permanent crowns in a few days.

Michael


2012-02-08 12:08:12

They use only the most advanced technology to show you what's going on. I had a root canal, and Dr. Rusznak put in my crown today and I didn't feel anything. He showed honest concern about my health problem that another dentist missed. This has been the most pleasurable experience I've ever had.

Karen


2012-02-08 12:04:56

Unfortunately, our family dentist went into early retirement. So, I and my mom went in search of a new dentist. Our family friend recommended Dr. Rusznak and true to their word he and his entire staff were very accommodating and client focused. My mom had her cleaning and 2 fillings done in less than 2 hours. I definitely recommend Dr. Rusznak and My Ashburn Dentist.

Bertha


2012-02-08 12:00:01

I have been a patient with Dr. Rusznak for almost 2 years now, and his practice is the best I have ever had. He uses state of the art equipment and the work that he does is always top-notch and the professional suggestions he gives are always spot on.

Lawrence


2012-02-07 13:12:44

He is awesome! Nice and gentle and eased my fear of going to dentist. He is one of the best Dentist in Virginia.

Harlan


2012-02-07 13:11:17

I have seen many Hygienist and I must say that Hannah is one in a million! She didn’t treat me as a patient, she treats me as a friend. I am very comfortable when she’s around.

Bette


2012-02-07 12:53:54

Dr. Rusznak saved my teeth. He did four tooth bridge that has lasted for years. He always did a great work with every patient he worked with. He is calm and gentle.

Ethel


2012-02-07 12:48:53

I am a new patient of Dr. Rusznak, the first time I went there is for a checkup and cleaning. All I can say is that he is a very nice dentist that did an excellent job with the use of his hi-tech dental equipments.

Francesca


2012-02-02 10:33:06

Finding out the amazing benefits of cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Zoltan Ruznak has the training and the technology to help you make the most of your smile. The results are simply stunning! Because i know that the best cosmetic outcome begins with strong teeth and gums that you can trust the team to help you uphold an excellent oral health.

Darell


2012-02-02 10:32:24

I used to be afraid of the sound of dentists' tools and equipment. Dr.Zoltan's clinic equipment are not like others and everything seems to be handled with care. Good job!

Ortiz


2012-02-02 10:22:08

I've received nothing but excellent care, and good guidance, from the Hygienists in Dr. Rusznak office, Ms. Hannah. When I walk out on the office I can sure feel the difference. Thank you all, I can highly recommend this office.

Lillian


2012-01-27 12:52:17

All the hygienists and support people are very nice and gentle. They make sure I don't feel a thing with my sensitive teeth. I'd suggest this practice to everyone.

Martin


2012-01-27 12:41:48

Friendly staff and orthodontist. They answered all my questions. And everything went well with my treatment. I would recommend this team to anyone who wants a beautiful smile!

Alyson


2012-01-20 08:47:30

The team was very friendly and helpful. They charge a very reasonable value that is
affordable. The treatment of Dr. Rusznak went very well and it didn't seem as painful as i thought it
would have been. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends!!

Leah


2012-01-20 08:44:15

I've seen Dr. Rusznak several times for basic cleanings and I've been very impressed each visit. Dr. Rusznak is friendly, patient, and extremely competent. He definitely looks after his patient's best interests. His office is beautiful and comfortable, and he has top-notch staff.

Parker


2012-01-20 08:43:20

I have been intending to submit a review for a long time but wondering what more I could add to already stellar reviews. I skimmed all past reviews and agreed with the glowing feedback. To this, I would like to add that Dr. Rusznak is also my best advocate among other dental specialists that he works with.

Chaney


2012-01-19 10:52:46

Dr. Rusznak treated my gum disease and I also did Invisalign with him. Now I have beautifully aligned teeth with zero cavities and my gums are in good shape! He is attentive, thorough, very professional, and is always mindful of the patient's comfort and of minimizing pain.

Trudy


2012-01-19 10:34:26

I have been intending to submit a review for a long time but wondered what more I could add to already stellar reviews. I skimmed all past reviews and agreed with the glowing feedback. To this, I would like to add that Dr. Rusznak is also my best advocate among other dental specialists that she works with.

Saundra


2012-01-18 15:05:29

In general, I've never really enjoyed visits to doctors or dentists, but I look forward to my trips to Dr. Rusznak's office. Dr. Rusznak is an exceptional practitioner—a rare blend of warm and scientific. Whenever I've had treatments involving pain medication, he slowly ramps the anesthetic such that I almost never feel a thing.

Arthur


2012-01-17 13:13:55

I had a wonderful experience with my appointment last week on Dr. Rusznak's office. Hannah is the nicest hygienist I could possibly know. The office is extremely clean and all the staff is outstanding.

Jordan


2012-01-16 12:44:23

Everyone in the office treated me very well and I am very much impressed with the work they did to me. It was painless, quick and I am satisfied!!!

Mari


2012-01-16 12:34:06

Dr. Rusznak is very through and professional, he is very good at what he does. You will not be done with treatment until everything is just right. I am very happy with the service and amazing results.

Jeanie



2012-01-11 14:17:29

I recommend Dr. Rusznak’s dental care to all the people I know. The whole staff and the Dr. himself are simply amazing. After all my treatment, they put my smile back and my mouth looks and feels great.

Turner


2012-01-11 14:16:54

Visiting the office of Dr. Rusznak is very enjoyable. Unlike other clinic, his staffs are very supportive and professional. They use the newest technology in dental care and treats patient with respect and concern.

Ali


2012-01-11 14:16:10

Dr. Rusznak always reviews my medical history before starting any procedure. The hygienist Hannah is very friendly, as soon as I walk at the door of the office. She is always smiling at me and greet me. The office has a very relaxed atmosphere and very clean.

Eugenia


2012-01-10 14:12:11

I have great respect for Dr. Rusznak and his practice. They took care of all my dental needs in a professional manner. I visit the office at least once every month for my regular cleaning. Not only that I recommend them, I will also suggest that you visit the clinic to know what I am saying and for sure you will not regret it.

Randall


2012-01-10 14:07:39

Dr. Rusznak is an excellent dentist very professional and courteous. My house is far from his office but I chose him from other dentist because it’s so worth it! For me he is the best.

Bibi


2012-01-06 13:30:26

I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone young and old. The hygienist Ms. Hannah is not only professional but very friendly too. From the moment I walked into the Reception area and onwards to receive treatment I felt very much at ease and contented with the advice and treatment I received.
Beth


2012-01-05 14:06:38

Very nice person cares for the patients. My gums bleed my entire life even though I've had many hygienists clean my teeth. Within a few weeks my gums are now healthy and no bleeding.

Mrs. Salyers


2012-01-04 14:01:19

Dr. Rusznak’s dental clinic is highly organize and especially very clean and spotless. It is also a relaxing place that you wouldn’t even feel that you will be worried of the dentist the procedures. Well appropriate for children who is scared to go to the dentist.

Debra


2012-01-04 13:57:06

Ms Hannah is very courteous and addresses my concerns exceptionally well. She does an exceptional job in cleaning and whitening my teeth; she also makes you feel comfortable and assure you that everything is going to be alright. One of the best hygienist I ever known only here in Dr. Rusznak’s office.

Eric


2012-01-04 13:43:22

I attended a short appointment to the dentist in preparation for my appointment with the hygienist Ms. Hannah. I was very satisfied with her service that I received with both the initial consultation and my actual appointment. I have already recommended this clinic to a lot of my friends and family.
Mr. Scott

2012-01-03 14:35:04

I highly recommend him. He is gentle with you and very compassionate. If you have to get surgery work done on your mouth it's best to go to someone like him who knows what he is doing and his staff makes you feel very comfortable.

Glick


2012-01-03 14:34:31

I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone young and old. The hygienist Ms. Hannah is not only professional but very friendly too. From the moment I walked into the Reception area and onwards to receive treatment I felt very much at ease and contented with the advice and treatment I received.

Mau


2012-01-03 14:33:51

I found this clinic, dentist and his hygienist were friendly, helpfully and well-organized. Every Appointment was confirmed via a reminder call. Thank you for having a good service.

Zoila


2012-01-03 14:33:25

The clinic, Dr.Zoltan Ruznak and his hygienist Ms. Hannah are fantastic and very accommodating. The treatment was excellent and very quick and my appointments were always at their scheduled times.

Claridelle


2011-12-29 15:23:54

Very nice and gentle dentist. Did a very good job.First I was afraid as the office didn't look very modern but the equipment turned out just fine.

Gary


2011-12-28 10:15:16

Hanna was the nicest Hygienist I’ve ever met. She worked with my anxiety and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this group for people who have dental phobia with cleaning and other dental care because they make sure every process is Pain- Free.

Cel


2011-12-27 12:20:08

My family loves Dr. Rusznak and his staff. They took care of all our dental needs for almost 5 years now. I have a great respect for him and his practice. I recommend them to all my friends in town.

Alvir


2011-12-27 12:16:38

I have been a patient of Dr. Rusznak for quite some times now and I really love the Hygienist. Her name is Hanna, she is very gentle while being thorough with the cleaning. She is so nice and friendly and I don’t have any problem since I got her as my Hygienist.

Lek


2011-12-27 12:16:12

Dr.Ruznak is my dentist for more than 5 years now I strongly recommend him to any one looking for a dentist.

Ruzi


2011-12-27 10:51:38

My family loves Dr. Rusznak and his staff. They took care of all our dental needs for almost 5 years now. I have a great respect for him and his practice. I recommend them to all my friends in town.

Mr. Collazo



2011-12-26 23:11:07

It has been a pleasure to deal with you. Not only have you saved me a great deal of money, you have improved my look and supported me toward a healthier lifestyle. I can chew so much better! Thank you very much for your passion and commitment to this work. You are quite a gifted expert!

Justa Suaco


2011-12-21 13:55:33

There’s one time when I’m out of pocket expenses and Dr. Rusznak works with me financially so I never have to postpone anything that may result to further damage. That made me realize he is so generous and kind and treats his patients like his family.

Sonny Quisumbing


2011-12-20 12:53:05

Ms. Hanna the hygienists that have worked on me have all been very, very nice and seem to be very knowledgeable. I have referred friends who have also been pleased on Dr. Rusznak and Hanna’s services.

Delia Broquisa


2011-12-19 12:58:20

I was treated kindly and with respect on Dr. Rusznak’s office. I love the way they explain every procedure thoroughly before they do it. They are always friendly & work our appointments to fit our tight schedules.

Whit Fedora


2011-12-16 06:48:22

I’m going to see Hanna tomorrow morning for a cleaning. She is the best dental hygienist ever. I’ve been their patient for almost 3 years and I have no complains with their professionalism. Dr. Rusznak and Hanna helped me overcome all my fears. Thanks guys!

Parson Real


2011-12-14 15:36:19

I just wanted to extol you on the fantastic smile you gave me! The results were actually afar from my expectations. Not only does my smile look brighter and better-looking, but I also feel more confident. I have definitely noticed the difference in the way in which people respond to it. Thanks again for your absurd ability and excellent work.

Zifu


2011-12-06 14:11:04

Dr. Rusznak is known for his utmost service that is why more and more patients choose to have dental treatments with him. Their services are well priced letting me experience top-notch service while allowing me to save money at the same time.

Linda Thrasher


2011-12-02 12:39:07

My family and friends always go back to Dr Rusznak’s office. Not one person in that office ever treated us with anything but compassion and genuine concern no matter what we were there for. Every time I went to their office I always feel comfortable and every time I leave, I leave with a smile on my face.

Brox Runar


2011-12-02 12:24:39

I am looking for a professional, fun and friendly doctor that can make any dental experience comfortable for me. When I went to Dr. Rusznak, I got all what I need, he made me feel that I am in good hands.

Demaria Arazue


2011-12-02 12:16:50

Dr. Ruznak has been my family dentist since my children were very young. He is always friendly and understanding and explains everything about our dental needs. All of his staff is wonderful, I cannot say enough good things about everyone at My Ashburn Dentist.

Cendrillon Morel


2011-12-01 15:03:27

The whole team is very professional, they were able to effectively communicate all of my needs. I was well informed about every single procedure, I felt that I am in good hands. What can I say? They were one of the best in cosmetic dentistry.

Agathe


2011-12-01 14:41:21

Dr Rusznak is very considerate. There was one time when I had to see a dentist because I am in real pain. Dr. Rusznak scheduled me for a special appointment to see me over the weekend. He is one of the best dentists I’ve ever been with.

Larry James Allen


2011-09-08 13:52:24

I strongly recommend Dr. Rusznak's practice for the entire family. We just took our two boys, age 15 & 10 and they had a wonderful experience and it was much less out of pocket then another local pediatric practice wanted to charge. My husband and I have had crowns put in this past year and the service and product great!

Sheila Bowne


2011-08-18 17:29:10

I was delighted with the treatment. Despite me being a somewhat difficult patient Dr.Rusznak was really gentle, patient and understanding.
The treatment was explained precisely to me and the price was quoted right at the beginning which is exactly what the price was at the end.

I would absolutely and I have recommended Dr.Rusznak's office to several of my friends in Ashburn.

Margaret


2011-08-15 23:07:12

Hello Dr.Rusznak and staff, I would like to pass on my appreciation to you and for all the care and understanding. I felt at ease and comfortable throughout the time I was in the dental chair.
Also I have a new confidence now and that I am not so conscious about how my teeth look.
I thank you all for your thorough professionalism and expertise in my case. :)

Karen Aira


2011-08-11 14:12:13

I will strongly recommend this dental office to family and friends! I'm looking forward to my next appointment for my Zoom whitening treatment.

Anynoymous


2011-08-11 09:00:29

I've had root canal treatment at this dental clinic and i'd say it has been a successful treatment given that i have to make a couple of appointments to finish the job. The dentist was able to save my molars. :)

Monika


2011-08-11 08:59:52

Ive had my Zoom teeth Whitening here. Definitely worthed. I love my sparkly white teeth! Thanks to Dr Ruznak.

Jett


2011-08-10 08:55:44

Office of Dr. Rusznak is clean and safe. My children love coming with me every time I visit the clinic for my dental check up. Staffs are very friendly and they assist me and my children very well. I would recommend Dr. Rusznak and his staff to everyone I know.

Holly


2011-07-29 10:32:48

Thanks! No pain! Crown fits perfect.The treatment was very good. All the staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Adi


2011-07-29 10:22:33

fast and pain free at a great price.I was really impressed with both the professionalism and the congenial attitudes of all the people at Dr.Rusznak office. I would unhesitatingly recommend their services to anyone requiring any type of dental work.

Tiffany


2011-07-29 10:11:57

I would like to thank Dr. Rusznak and his team for the service they did to me, I am confident again :)

BT43


2011-07-27 12:15:04

Best dental office in town!! Thanks to Dr Rusnak for my perfect smile!!!

Joelle


2011-07-27 11:50:26

I can’t think of a time where I’ve visited a dentist and had an enjoyable time. With Dr. Rusznak and his team my experience has been nothing but greatness! I get my confidence and great smile back. Everything you’ve done for me is pretty much appreciated.

Dane


2011-07-25 14:35:39

Dr. Rusznak’s teams are all professional, fun and friendly. They always ask me if something hurts or if there’s any problem or I feel discomfort. They always make sure their clients are comfortable and safe.

Wil


2011-07-15 09:49:34

I've been a patient with Dr. Rusznak for almost a year now. Everyone in the office is really friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The staff is approachable when it comes to explaining any payment or insurance-related questions you may have, that is why I don't stop recommending this office to all of my friends and colleagues.

Jenacia Martinez


2011-07-15 09:32:48

Superb Dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Zoltan as he is very pleasant, considerate and GENTLE. He is attentive to his patients, cares for them and has a superb manner. I remember when I had an emergency, one of my temporary crowns fell off and they opened the office an entire hour early to see me. I was freaked out and in a lot of pain and they took superb care of me. I am very thankful for Dr. Rusznak help, I felt well taken care of and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

David


2011-07-14 14:22:38

My daughter just had a tooth extraction from Dr. Rusznak’s office. Her experience? She said it was awesome, she didn’t feel anything and she feels comfortable 'coz the staffs are funny and the place is clean and safe. Now she’s not worried going on a dentist for checkups because she knows she’s in good hands.

Trish Vann


2011-07-04 06:51:57

I was 13 yrs old when I first visited Dr. Rusznak, I felt very scared about the pain I will experience in fixing my tooth, but Dr. Rusznak is very cool , kind and gentle and remove all my worries in pain. Even after several years have past all my teeth now looks perfect and I owe it all to Dr.Rusznak, Thank you so much,and job well done!

Jimmy P.


2011-07-01 14:38:34

one of my upper tooth was loose and Dr.Rusznak was able to fixed it, Right now I don't have problems in chewing any food and thanks to Dr. Rusznak and staff, they are all such a great help to me. I will really recommend him to all my friends.!! Good Job..

Donna Reed


2011-06-30 06:02:39

Me and my wife both have been going to Dr. Rusznak for over 10 years now. Dr. Rusznak is very qualified in his field and he is a perfectionist to make sure that everything works as it should. I have had lot of procedures done at his office and have been very pleased with the results so far. I strongly recommend his services to any one looking for a qualified dentist in the area.

Ven C


2011-06-29 22:16:16

I went to Dr. Zoltan Rusznak’s Office at Ashburn VA because I have to have braces and I would like to commend the outstanding service given to me by Dr. Rusznak and his staff. The procedure went very well and it wasn’t painful as I thought. The charged was very reasonable and affordable. I was treated very well and the experience is great! I really thank and commend My Ashburn Dentist for the good experience.

Denise Santiago


2011-06-27 06:21:08

I had major problems like tooth decay and bleeding gums before but thanks to Dr. Rusznak, he fixed all my teeth problems by some treatments that I can guarantee very painless and affordable.I felt satistified with their service that makes me always feel excited in setting up an appointment with him.THUMBS UP for Dr. Rusznak and their staff!!!Good Job,,!

Sandra W.


2011-06-24 12:44:46

I've known Dr. Rusznak since 3 yrs and I was very
pleased and satisfied with his expertise and service. Their clinic is very tidy, neat,clean and their staff are very friendly.I can say it was my privilege being his patient.

F. Clyde Steven


2011-06-24 09:31:55

A very generous dentist I've ever met, Dr. Rusznak always does fantastic jobs and I feel more confident everytime visiting his clinic. I will definitely recommend his service to all my friends and relatives.

Lizzie Marie Y.


2011-02-16 17:37:31

The best dentist ever. In my thirty years I have been to a many places and different dentists. Finally I pick one for life. Keep doing good job. Five stars for everything.

Boyan K.


2011-02-11 12:39:14

Excellent Dentist Dr. Rusznak has been my dentist for more than 10 years. He is the ultimate professional. While his friendly personality makes me feel at ease in a dental chair, he welcomes and resolves any dental challenge. His well-maintained dental office is equipped with cutting-edge technology and augmented by highly professional, friendly staff. He cooperates with a strong team of specialists in Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Endodontics, Periodontics, depending on the particulars of each case. He takes the time to listen to his patients, clearly explains upfront the treatment plans and the payment plans so the patient can choose the best option. I've never had a problem having to wait too long to schedule an appointment and he made himself readily available to me in emergency situations. I highly recommend his quality dental care.

V. Wadhwa


2011-02-11 12:38:16

A Great Dentist with Oustanding Services With Doctor Rusznak, I feel comfortable about my dental problems. He is very professional, experienced; dental clinic is clean and modern. And there's a caring and friendly environment. With other dentists, I've felt uncomfortable but not here. He tells me of what he is going to do, teach me what I need to know, answers my question and tell me what I need to do in a nice and respectful way. He is the best dentist I've ever been to.

Harry S.


2011-02-11 12:33:28

Superb Dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Zoltan as he is very pleasant, considerate and GENTLE. He is attentive to his patients, cares for them and has a superb manner. I remember when I had an emergency, one of my temporary crowns fell off and they opened the office an entire hour early to see me. I was freaked out and in a lot of pain and they took superb care of me. I am very thankful for Dr. Rusznak help, I felt well taken care of and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

M. Cutts


2011-02-11 11:44:53

Great Dentist, Staff and Environment I am extremely happy I got to know Dr. Rusznak. The staff is so nice that puts you more at ease, the office looks so fresh and new. I wasn't expecting that my dentist visit would be this enjoyable and something to look forward too. This is the best dental care I've ever had. Other dentists have made me feel like total crap about my teeth, but Dr. Rusznak is different, I feel relaxed and enjoy talking to him. My kids are never afraid of going to a dentist because of Dr. Rusznak. He made them feel at ease and comfortable.

R. Michael


Location
My Ashburn Dentist
20925 Professional Plaza, Suite 330
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: 703-429-0552
Fax: (703) 726-4991
Office Hours

Get in touch

703-429-0552

My Ashburn Dentist
20925 Professional Plaza
Suite 330
Ashburn, VA 20147